If calling please ask for: In reply please quote: Miles Reay E/06/23/04 (j:\wpdata\masters\front page ceg.doc)

7 September 2011

Co-ordinating Executive Group (CEG)

Order Paper for meeting to be held in the Council Chamber, Level 3, Upper Hutt City Council, 838 Fergusson Drive, Upper Hutt on:

Friday, 11 February 2011 at 10.00am

Membership of Group

Patrick Dougherty (Chair)

David Benham (Deputy Chair) Graham Dyer Peter Dempsey Jack Dowds Superintendent Gail Gibson Wes ten Hove Anne McLean Mike Mendonca Max Pedersen Garry Poole Tony Stallinger Michael Stavros Colin Wright (Kapiti Coast District Council)

(Greater Wellington Regional Council) (Hutt Valley District Health Board) (New Zealand Fire Service) (South Wairarapa District Council) (New Zealand Police) (Masterton District Council) (Wairarapa District Health Board) (Wellington City Council) (Wellington City Council) (Wellington City Council) (Wellington City Council) (Wellington City Council)) (Wellington City Council)) (Carterton District Council)