

Te Kāuru Upper Ruamāhanga Floodplain Management Plan River Management Group – (RMGs)

Self-nomination form for community members

For more information on the RMGs please visit: gw.govt.nz/te-kauru

If you would like to provide additional information, please submit it alongside this application

Name:	Date:	
Address:	Mobile phone:	
	Home phone:	
Please briefly explain why you are applying to be on one of the River Management Groups:		
What attributes do you feel you can bring to the River Management Group?		
what attributes do you reel you can bring to the	miver management droup.	
Please outline your knowledge of the Te Kāuru Fl	oodplain Management Plan, and the river	
schemes that are part of it:		
Please tick which River Management Groups you	're interested in serving on (you can apply to	
serve on more than one):	Te interested in serving on (you can apply to	
·		
 Upper Ruamāhanga – Mount Bruce Upper Ruamāhanga – Te Ore Ore 	6. Waingawa 7. Kōpuaranga	
Upper Ruamāhanga — Gladstone	8. Whangaehu	
4. Waipoua – urban	9. Taueru	
5. Waipoua – rural		



Signature (add digital signature or use Fill & Sign):	

How to submit this form

Please submit your completed form before 15 March 2023 by:

- email at tekauru@gw.govt.nz or
- post to Greater Wellington, Attn: Madeliene Playford, PO Box 41, Masterton 5840.

Confirmation of receipt (Office use only):